SKYE LOCAL AREA PARTNERSHIP (LAP)

Name	Organisation	Organisation	Voting/
		Status	Advisor
			Position
Willie Mackinnon	The Highland Council	Public	Advisor
John Gordon	The Highland Council	Public	Advisor
Sarah McGrory	Scottish Natural Heritage	Public	Voting
Jennifer Macpherson	Highland & Islands Enterprise	Public	Voting
Calum Macleod	Broadford & Strath Community Council	Public	Voting
Roddy Murray	Sleat Community Council	Public	Voting
Annie Davidson	High Life Highland	Public	Voting
Lachie Macdonald	Lochalsh & Skye Housing Association / Skye	Private	Voting
Donald Macdonald	Staffin Community Trust	Private	Voting
Jo Ford	Skye & Lochalsh Council for Voluntary Organisations	Private	Voting
Roger Liley	Portree Area Community Trust (Nominated by Portree & Braes Community Council)	Private	Voting
Nick Duffill	Minginish Community Trust	Private	Voting
Stephen Varwell	Kilmuir Village Hall	Private	Voting
Aonghas Mehan	Isle of Skye Youth Forum Representative	Private	Voting
Beth Kennedy	Youth Representative	Private	Voting