WRSL LAP MEMBERSHIP:

| LAP Member Name | Organisation/Sector | Public or Private/Community | Voting or Non-Voting |
|--------------------|---|--------------------------------|--|
| Isabelle Campbell | The Highland Council | Public | Voting |
| Kate Spehen | The Highland Council | Public / Advisory* | *Advisory Member providing back-up vote for Isabelle Campbell if/when absent |
| Ian Cockburn | The Highland Council | Public | Voting |
| Derek MacLeod | The Highland Council | Public / Advisory* | *Advisory Member providing back-up vote for Ian Cockburn if/when absent |
| Mary Gibson | Scottish Natural Heritage | Public | Voting |
| Roddie MacKenzie | Aultbea Community Council (also previous LAP member) | Public | Voting |
| Lindsay Simpson | Highlands & Islands Enterprise | Public / Advisory | Non-Voting (replacing Ingrid Galbraith 16 May 2016) |
| Robbie Bain | The Highland Council | Public / Advisory | Non-voting |
| Fran Cree | Visit Wester Ross (nominated by Gairloch CC) | Private/Community | Voting |
| Kristine MacKenzie | Lochcarron Community Development Company (also previous LAP member) | Private/Community | Voting |
| Tristan Southall | Marine Management and Marine Recreation Sector (nominated by Plockton CC) | Private/Community | Voting |
| Amy MacDonald | Inverasdale Heritage Group (nominated by Wester Lochewe CC) | Private/Community | Voting |
| Norma Ross | Representing Contin Community Trust (nominated by Contin CC) | Private/Community | Voting |
| Clara Hickey | Strathpeffer Community Council / Strathpeffer Community Association nomination | Private/Community | Voting |
| Carla Lees | Youth representative nominated/supported by the Ullapool area Youth Development Officer | Private/Community | Voting |